h1

Snake’N’Bacon: Date Mixup!! Not tonight, tomorrow night!

May 9, 2009

SO: apparently when Adult Swim told me that Snake’N’Bacon was being broadcast May 10th at 12: 45 AM, they actually meant May 11th at 12:45 AM. This means the show is on Sunday/Monday, not Saturday/Sunday. James Urbaniak assures me that this kind of “datespeak” is absolutely normal in “the biz,” and that I’m the idiot for making this mistake. Well, alright, I can accept that. SO if you stay up Sunday night, until you are technically in Monday, till 45 minutes past Midnight, that’s when the show will be. Right before the excellent the Mighty Boosh.

Picture 7

3 comments

  1. Ah, the literal and the colloquial interpretations of the early AM🙂

    Out of interest, what’s your view on the show being shared on Bittorrent etc? I ask because as far as I’m aware there’s no other way for us in the UK to watch it at launch.


    • My position is: I want anyone who has an interest to be able to see my show!


  2. I have never heard of you before seeing this show, which is now posted on adult swim’s website and can be viewed in full there (which you might want to post about here just for peoples information), the previous comment was asking about bittorrent, but there is no need since everyone is already free to watch it.

    Just thought you might like to know ^_^!



Leave a Reply

